Best use of time

I have a lot of spare time on my hands for now. I would like to use it wisely.
1. I want to spend extra time with Things 1,2 & 3.
2. Get my house back in tip top shape/ declutter.
3. Go on lots of dates with Jones!!!!
4. Get my training hours finished.
5. Try not to spend any time waiting for the phone to ring.

This is just of the top of my head. I didn’t put them in order of importance.

One thought on “Best use of time

  1. I signed up for a dog obedience course with my blue heeler to help avoid the phone. He knew how to sit, stay, and down on command before the class. I told them he just wanted to socialize. Then the trainers brought in two german shepherds…one in training, the other the experienced one. The new guy messed up, moving on one side of my boss, the big guy leapt over Boss to punish the new guy, and Boss was too scared to go back! Wishing you better adventures of distraction!

Leave a Reply

