Another Visit, another day

The visit happened. Thing 2 & 3 went with me and my mother met me there. It went well. Little Hiccup is growing. She is rolling both ways now and scooting around on the floor. I brought her a couple of toys and she was all over them. She let us hold her without complaint this time! I can see a good bond between her and her mom. It’s tough in a way but a relief. They seem to be doing well. I am going to try to visit once a week now that I can do it without too much emotional garbage. Next week she turns 5 months and I will take her a onesie with the number on it since her mom really liked the pictures we did like that already. Rough Nut and Tough Nut were in good form as well. Both of them we full of excitement and ran around like wild animals with Thing 2 & 3. 

Now back to waiting for that CALL!

Leave a Reply

