What is there to blog about?

I follow some really great blogs and they lost often. Pretty much every day and lots of the time multiple times a day. I want to do that but unless I start blogging about my daily life, kids, parenting, family struggles, I don’t have any real “foster care” life right now. I had hopes that this blog would be full of our fostering journey but I didn’t count on our journey being mostly a waiting game. So until we do get a call or have a change in plans I will just be blogging about life. It will be nice to look back at it one day and see what we were up to while we waited.

Leave a Reply

