First ever

I am having my first ever eye examination today! I am sure I was checked a a small child at well child appointments but I have never been through a complete eye exam. Never needed it. Had lovely vision my whole life. Now I can’t keep my eyes open when Jones gets close to me or he has three eyes and I get an immediate head ache. Constantly moving my devices forwards and back again trying to find the perfect distance to be able to read in comfort. Hipster glasses, here I come.

Leave a Reply

