Gardening

We like to garden just a little. I personally like the kind of stuff that is little to no work, comes back every year and busts with color(green is a lovely color). Jones likes to work at gardening. He is mostly to thank for our veggies each year. Weather has been a little on the cool side this spring so we haven’t yet put our salsa garden out. When we do you can bank on at least three little out there enjoying the task as well. Looking forward to that.

I think one wonderful benefit to fostering is how much it has gotten me outside of my own little idealized world. We take so much for granted everyday. I’ll be posting more about this I think. For today, I am just trying to appreciate that I am able to have a garden and enjoy it too.

20130503-110234.jpg

Leave a Reply

