Declutter

Yard sale! I have been decluttering all year. It never ends. If I want a clean appealing home I have to constantly be getting rid of stuff, throwing things out and organizing what must stay. The ever looming possibility that a baby/child or children could come to our home any day keeps me on my toes. I always have empty space for them and their belonging (if they don’t have them when the arrive they will soon). So the annual yard sale I have with my best friend is my restart button each year. This is my last week to gather and purge. So excited!

One thought on “Declutter

Leave a Reply

