Going home

Relative’s relative called today to say she would pick up the kids tonight after a very late game. I asked if we could keep them until morning. Glad negotiations are so simple and easy at the moment. We have had Hiccup for three night and ToughNut for two nights. Honestly I was hoping to get to have them longer. I guess we will see where it goes from here. I will be missing them though! This time though I am at peace about it because I know I can and will be just dropping in to see them nearly every day.

Leave a Reply

